Fall 2018 Service-Learning Courses

Fall 2018 Courses

Course

Professor

Professor's Email

COM 3860-101Carolyn Edyedycm@appstate.edu
FCS 3106-101Cheryl Leeleecl@appstate.edu
HPC 2700-102Jim Street streetjl@appstate.edu
HPE 4310-101Brooke Towner townerbc@appstate.edu
NUT 5205-101 Melissa Gutschall gutschallmd@appstate.edu 
PH 3250-102 Adam Hege hegeba@appstate.edu 
PSY 3210-101Amy Gallowaygallowayat@appstate.edu 
PSY 4220-101 John Jameson jamesonjp@appstate.edu 
RC 1000-121 Hailie Bryant bryanthm@appstate.edu 
RC 2001-127 Kristina Heiks heikskm@appstate.edu
RC 2001-129 Kristina Heiks  heikskm@appstate.edu
RC 2001-136Kristina Heiks heikskm@appstate.edu 
RC 2001-165Kristina Heiks  heikskm@appstate.edu 
RM 2410-101Stephanie Westwestst@appstate.edu 
RM 2410-102 Stephanie West westst@appstate.edu 
RM 3157-101 Marion Harrison harrisonmb@appstate.edu 
RM 3210-101 Marion Harrison harrisonmb@appstate.edu 
RM 4140-101 Gerard Cantwell cantwellgp@appstate.edu 
SW 3000-101 Kelly Williams williamska3@appstate.edu 
SW 3000-102 Kathryn Warren warrenk@appstate.edu 
SW 3000-103 Kelly Williams williamska3@appstate.edu 
UCO 1200-123 Brian MacHarg machargbd@appstate.edu 
UCO 1200-160 Carla Ramsdell ramsdellcs@appstate.edu
UCO 1200-171 Brian MacHarg machargbd@appstate.edu  
UCO 1200-179 Jim Streetstreetjl@appstate.edu