Fall 2020 Service-Learning Courses

Fall 2020 Courses

Course

Title

Professor

Email

FCS-3106-101Adolescent DevelopmentLee, Cheryl leecl@appstate.edu
HPE-4310-101Elementary Physical EducationTowner, Brooketownerbc@appstate.edu
NUT-4560-101Community NutritionFarris, Alisha farrisar@appstate.edu
PH-3250-101, 102Community HealthSeitz, Christopherseitzcm@appstate.edu
PH-3330-101BiostatisticsBouldin, Erinbouldinel@appstate.edu
PSY-3532-101,102Child and Adolescent DevelopmentGalloway, Amygallowayat@appstate.edu
RC-1000-170, 171, 172, 173Expository WritingBryant, Hailiebryanthm@appstate.edu
RC-1000-125, 130Expository WritingHeiks, Kristinaheikskm@appstate.edu
RM-2410-101,102Rec Mgmt Program PlanningShanely, Shannonshanelysd@appstate.edu
RM-3140-101Camp ManagementJames, Janajamesjj@appstate.edu
RM-3157-101Environmental Education SkillsHarrison Marion, Mandyharrisonmb@appstate.edu
RM-3210-102Inclusive RecreationHarrison Marion, Mandyharrisonmb@appstate.edu
RM-4140-102Outdoor LeadershipHarrison Marion, Mandyharrisonmb@appstate.edu
SW-3000-101,102,103Basic Skills for the Social Work ProfessionWilliams, Kelly williamska3@appstate.edu
UCO-1200-123Civically Engaged DiscourseMacHarg, Brian machargbd@appstate.edu
UCO-1200-171Civically Engaged DiscourseMacHarg, Brian and Snyder, Macki machargbd@appstate.edu