Spring 2019 Service-Learning Courses

Spring 2019 Courses

Course

Title

Professor

Email

BIO 4575-101EcotoxicologyShea Tubertytubertysr@appstate.edu
COM 3928-350Communication Research MethodsThomas Muellermuellerts@appstate.edu
CSD 4100-101Intro to Clinic Process & ProceduresAngela Losardolosardoas@appstate.edu
CI 3000-414Learner Diversity: Teaching English Language LearnersShanan Fittsfittss@appstate.edu
CI 3000-415Learner Diversity: Teaching English Language LearnersShanan Fittsfittss@appstate.edu
CI 3000-416Learner Diversity: Teaching English Language LearnersLinda Pacificipacificilc@appstate.edu
CI 3000-417Learner Diversity: Teaching English Language LearnersGreg McClure mccluregs@appstate.edu
CI 3553-101Issues in Language Culture in Public SchoolsShanan Fittsfittss@appstate.edu
FDN 3535-101International Service Learning: BelizeStacey Garrettgarrettsd@appstate.edu
FCS 3106-101Adolescent DevelopmentCheryl Leeleecl@appstate.edu
GLS 3580-101Animal PlanetJeanne Dubinodubinoja@appstate.edu
HPE 4310-101Elementary Physical EducationBrooke Townertownerbc@appstate.edu
HPC 3537-101Leadership and EthicsJim Streetstreetjl@appstate.edu
LLC 1530-101iASE Costa RicaCatherine Fountainfountainca@appstate.edu
LLC 1531-101iASE Dominican RepublicKendra Souzasouzakl@appstate.edu
PSY 2100-101Psychology of ParentingLucinda Payne-Smithpaynesmithlo@appstate.edu
PSY 2100-102Psychology of ParentingLucinda Payne-Smithpaynesmithlo@appstate.edu
PSY 3534-101Conservation PsychologyAmy Gallowaygallowayat@appstate.edu
PH 3250-101Community HealthJennifer Thornton-Brooksjt57833@appstate.edu
PH 3250-102Community HealthAdam Hegehegeba@appstate.edu
PH 3330-101BiostatisticsErin Bouldinbouldinel@appstate.edu
RM 2410-101Rec Program PlanningStephanie Westwestst@appstate.edu
RM 2410-102Rec Program PlanningStephanie Westwestst@appstate.edu
RM 3140-101Camp ManagementJoy Jamesjamesjj@appstate.edu
RM 3210-101Inclusive RecreationMandy Harrisonharrisonmb@appstate.edu
RC 1000-121Expository WritingHailie Bryantbryanthm@appstate.edu
RC 1000-157Expository WritingHailie Bryantbryanthm@appstate.edu
RC 1000-166Expository WritingHailie Bryantbryanthm@appstate.edu
SW 3000-101Basic Skills for Social Work ProfessionKelly Williamswilliamska3@appstate.edu
SW 3000-102Basic Skills for Social Work ProfessionKelly Williamswilliamska3@appstate.edu
SOC 4390-101Appalachian Sociology SeminarJerrod Yaroshyaroshjh@appstate.edu
UCO 1200-114Civically Engaged DiscourseBrian MacHargmachargbd@appstate.edu
UCO 1200-152Civically Engaged DiscourseBrian MacHargmachargbd@appstate.edu