Spring 2021 Service-Learning Courses

Spring 2021 Courses

Course

Title

Professor

Email

FCS-3106-101Adolescent DevelopmentLee, Cheryl leecl@appstate.edu
HPE-4310-101Elementary Physical EducationTowner, Brooketownerbc@appstate.edu
NUT-4560-101Community NutritionFarris, Alisha farrisar@appstate.edu
NUT-4560-102Community Nutrition Harmon, Brook harmonbe1@appstate.edu
RM-2410-101, 102Recreational Program PlanningShanely, Shannonshanelysd@appstate.edu
PSY-3532-101Child and Adolescent Development: Service LearningGalloway, Amygallowayat@appstate.edu
RM-3210-101, 102Inclusive Recreation Harrison, Marion, Mandyharrisonmb@appstate.edu
BIO-4575-101EcotoxicologyTuberty, Sheatubertysr@appstate.edu
INT-3105-102Interior Design Studio VHelms, Chelseahelmscr@appstate.edu
INT-4330-102Contruction Documents and DetailingHelms, Chelseahelmscr@appstate.edu
INT-4301-101Current Issues in Interior DesignHelms, Chelseahelmscr@appstate.edu
TEC-3541-101IDEXLab Module 1Ramsey, Fosterramseyfa@appstate.edu
TEC-3542-101IDEXLab Module 2Ramsey, Fosterramseyfa@appstate.edu
TEC-3543-101IDEXLab Module 3Rogers, Jamesrogersjf@appstate.edu
TEC-3544-101IDEXLab Module 4Rogers, Jamesrogersjf@appstate.edu
UCO-1200-114Civically Engaged DiscourseMacHarg, Brianmachargbd@appstate.edu
UCO-1200-136Civically Engaged DiscourseMacHarg, Brian & Snyder, Mackimachargbd@appstate.edu, snydermc@appstate.edu
RC-2001-114Introduction to Writing Across the CurriculumAbrams, Katherineabramskj@appstate.edu
PH-3250-101, 102Community HealthTarantino, Colleen & Seitz, Christophertarantinocm@appstate.edu, seitzcm@appstate.edu
PH-3330-101,102BiostatisticsTyson, Jennifer & Zwetsloot, Jennifertysonjs@appstate.edu, zwetslootjj@appstate.edu